Ace Lover EP Banner

Ace Lover EP Banner
Collectable 7" Vinyl Out Now !

Thursday, May 19, 2011

Smif N Wessun Produced by Pete Rock feat. Styles P & Sean Price (Audio)

Pete Rock & Smif N Wessun - That's Hard feat. Styles P & Sean Price

Sneak preview from the new highly anticipated Smif N Wessun album produced entirely by Pete Rock.
Smif N Wessun Produced by Pete Rock feat. Styles P & Sean Price

Tuesday, May 3, 2011

Ace Lover Music Playlist for May 2011

1. M.O.P. - Here Today Gone Tommorrow
2. Lil B - No Peace
3. Lil B - Illusions Of Granduer Remix
4. Mobb Deep - Must Go Hard
5. Prodigy - Black Devil
6. Wiz Khalifa feat. Juicy J - In My Car
7. Lil B - Hood Changed
8. Lilttle Brother - Tigallo For Dolo
9. The Shirelles - Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
10. Dominicanada - Mi Todo - My All (english version)
11. Willie The Kid - Miraculous feat. Afaliah
12. Willie The Kid - Understanding feat. The Token
13. MF Doom - Operaton Greenbacks
14. Ra Ra Riot - Too Dramatic (Morning Benders Remix)
15. UB40 - Falling In Love With You
16. Willie The Kid - Live From The Ritz feat. Stylez P
17. Prince - Here
18. Fabolous - Lullaby
19. Wu Massacre - Smooth Sailing
20. Willie The Kid feat. Jon Connor - One Time
21. Infamous Mobb - Capital Q
22. Prince - Rasberry Beret
23. Ace Lover - 2045 (AceLoverWorld exclusive)
24. Eddy Lover - No He Dejado De Extranarte
25. James Brown - Try Me
26. Eddie Lover - Cuentale
27. Eddie Lover - No Quise Hacerte Dano

What Ace Lover been listening to lately.


Lil B - Illusions Of Grandeur Remix(MUSIC VIDEO)

Illusions Of Grandeur Remix off new Lil B Mixtape.
The best songs on the mixtape are "Illusions Of Grandeur Remix", Hood Changed , & No Peace.

Complex Presents Prodigy – The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson EP - Mixtape

Since his recent release from jail, Prodigy from Mobb Deep has been hard at work, in the studio, giving interviews and all over promo to get his name back out in music. Complex followed up a great interview with Prodigy, with this EP/Mixtape called, “The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson EP.”

The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson EP Tracklist:

1. The One & Only (Produced By Alchemist)
2. Go Off (Produced By Sid Roams)
3. Black Devil (Produced By Sid Roams)****
4. Twilight (Feat. Havoc) (Produced By Sid Roams)
5. For One Night Only (Produced By Alchemist)
6. Strong (Produced By King Benny)
7. Told Ya’ll (Produced By Sid Roams) (Bonus)

Download mixtape here

Royce 5 9 & Eminem - Fast Lane (Dirty) Audio

Raekwon - Butter Knives - video

Raekwon - Butter Knives from LRG on Vimeo.